23rd Meeting Minutes — 24th June 2023

Date: 24th June 2023  
Venue: SEBS Office, Golfutar 
Meeting Brief: The 23rd meeting of the SEBS executive committee (2021-2023), chaired by president Hemendra Singh Bohra, deliberated and decided on various agenda.     


  1. Hemendra Singh Bohra  
  2. Vijay Tandukar 
  3. Tilak Prasad Dhital (online) 
  4. Shamir Khatri Chhetri 
  5. Aditi Singh  
  6. Nitanta Singh Bista 
  7. Dhan Bd. Lama 
  8. Nayan Pokhrel (online) 


  1. Priyanka Sharma 
  2. Suman Mandal 
  3. Saroj Tamrakar 
  4. Sunnie Joshi 


  1. Financial update for the month of Jestha – 5min 
  2. Follow up on decisions of previous meetings -15min 
  3. Completion of probation period of the staff – 10min 
  4. Financial Help for Olympiad Participation – Madhav Khanal 3145E – 5min 
  5. Finalizing date for AGM – 5min 
  6. Finalizing date of networking event – 10min 
  7. AOB – 10min 

Please login to view the meeting minutes.