SEBS Election Committee 2021 formed

SEBS Ex-Comm has decided to form three members election committee for conducting the election for the new executive committee on its 39th AGM that will be held at Budhanilkantha School on October 2, 2021.

  • Bijaya Babu Shiwakoti (355C) – Chair
  • Tejsu Singh Malla (248C)
  • Sitasma Pani (4000D)

The committee has all the rights to decide on the schedule and the procedures of the election.